How do I delete/deactivate my Nuula account?

  • Updated
  1. In Settings, scroll down to Other and tap Delete my account
  2. You’ll be asked Are you sure you want to close this account? and tap I want to delete my account
    1. Please note that you will have 30 days to reactive your account. Read How do I reactivate my Nuula account? if you made a mistake.
  3. To confirm account deletion please enter your password and tap Done
  4. Your Nuula account has successfully been deactivated and will be deleted in 30 days.

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request